联系我们

利夫 (Leef) 是一个以快闪记忆体为基础的消费类电子产品设计师和开发人员。我们的总部设在旧金山,在盐湖城有额外的设计和研发办公室和有销售办事处在欧洲,俄罗斯,香港和巴西。无论我们的团队在那,我们致力于建立人们希望拥有的产品。利夫在2010年开始有一个在世界上最大的消费市场之一-俄罗斯证明我们的设计方法的机会。在不到三年的时间内,利夫在俄罗斯的业务,已经达到了一个令人印象深刻的双位数的市场份额。其在俄罗斯引人注目,我们决心带利夫走向世界,接下来移至中国,巴西,最近移至美国。
在利夫我们把设计放在第一,挑战一切,并通过对细节的关注已造成了多个首次进入市场的产品。这也意味着,我们有一个攀岩墙,篮球圈,和3-D打印机。员工都得到遥控汽车作为签约奖金的一部分(他们需要自定义),并在厨房有无限供应的美味爆米花和汽水。如果我们在任何小于一个不断协作的环境中工作,我们很无趣地专注于小细节,都会蜷缩死(或者更糟,退出)。
我们是在整个行业唯一在内部监督整个产品开发过程的美国公司。 许多公司外包这个过程到海外- 节省现金和牺牲质量 - 我们采取了不同的方法,以确保设计产品的人还使它们顺利通过生产。新颖的概念,对不对?
这是一个我们认为所有的USB驱动器制造商都应该问的问题。大多数的制造商都不太愿意在储存设备的时尚问题上花很多精力。他们反而在追求利润最大化的道路上选择偷工减料而牺牲了设计。在利夫,我们认为USB闪存驱动器应该配备一个图案精心设计的外观。毕竟,没有人愿意花钱买一个丑陋的产品。我们也相信美丽不仅仅表现在外表,这也是我们精心制作的不只是产品的外表的原因。比如说,我们所有的标准USB都配备PrimeGrade™记忆体,这意味着当你最需要它的时候,它的速度更快,性能更稳定。
我们竭尽所能使产品能够被更简便的使用。打钩 比其他任何已知的闪存驱动器能兼容更多其他的设备?打钩 没有恼人的必要软件?打钩 十年内保修?打钩 方便快捷的退货政策?打钩 比以前精美10%?打钩 注:只有其中的一个说法是不正确的/不可证的。
这是一个我们认为所有的USB驱动器制造商都应该问的问题。大多数的制造商都不太愿意在储存设备的时尚问题上花很多精力。他们反而在追求利润最大化的道路上选择偷工减料而牺牲了设计。在利夫,我们认为USB闪存驱动器应该配备一个图案精心设计的外观。毕竟,没有人愿意花钱买一个丑陋的产品。我们也相信美丽不仅仅表现在外表,这也是我们精心制作的不只是产品的外表的原因。比如说,我们所有的标准USB都配备PrimeGrade™记忆体,这意味着当你最需要它的时候,它的速度更快,性能更稳定。
我们接受Visa、Mastercard、American Express和Discover Card。我们的付款流程由Authorize.net进行验证,因此您的详细信息将得到安全保证。
在发货前,我们不会对你收费。当您首次下单时,我们将对总金额进行授权处理。授权只会保留发货后应支付的金额量,不会从您的帐户中支出。当您的商品发货后,我们会完成费用的收取。
要了解您的订单状态,请登录您的Leef账户并访问我的订单页面,查看确切的订单状态以及配送信息。如果您有任何需要,请随时联络我们。
销售税将附加在发往犹他的商品上。我们网站上的商品价格不含税费。最终的销售税将在你付款时计算得出并显示在你的订单总额中。
订单在处理后将从犹他盐湖城发货。我们将通过美国邮政服务(DHL)和联邦快递(Fedex)进行发货。对于美国的买家,我们将通过美国邮政服务(DHL)和联邦快递(Fedex)发货,并提供位于美国的订单处理设施提供追踪号。对于来自其他国家的买家,我们将通过UPS、联邦快递(Fedex)、美国邮政服务以及各地的快递公司进行发货。
我们以美国为基地,但是我们提供世界各地的发货服务。如果您的所在国家有邮政服务,那么我们可以为你发货。
除预订/缺货订购的货品外,我们通常会在2-4个工作日内发货。对于美国买家,配送时间通常为2-5日;对于部分偏远地区需要5-7日。对于其他国家的买家,配送时间有所差别。对于大部分国家,配送时间通常为9-15日,有时需要20日或更多,甚至是1个月。其中所耗费的大部分时间是用于目的国的海关处理流程以及当地的邮政配送。注意:订单将在星期一至星期五处理,不包括美国的节假日。在周末、美国的节假日以及山地标准时间12pm后发出的订单将在下一个工作日进行处理。
在对您的订单进行发货处理后,我们将为您发送一封发货提醒电邮,但追踪号可能需要24小时后才会显示您的订单流程。请稍后再查看并了解您的订单状态,或者随时联系我们。
我们对于自己的产品感到自豪并且为其提供全面的支持。如果您对于从利夫(Leef)所购买的产品不完全满意,您可以退换为相近的产品或在收货起的30日内全额退货。如果您收到的商品有损坏,请联系我们的客服团队,我们将为您退换货或全额退款。注意:初始配送和处理费不可退还。
我们绝对希望您能够喜爱在利夫购买的产品,但是我们能理解情况并不总是如此。如果您需要退货并退款,请把商品连同原始发票一起打包后发往: 367 WEST 200 SOUTH, STE 235, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-3445. 利夫不会对丢失的包裹负责,建议您使用具有追踪和/或验证服务的配送方式。
当我们的仓库收到退货后,我们将尽快在数个工作日内处理所有退货流程。款项将退还至购买时所使用的银行卡。退款后,您将收到我们的电邮提醒。信用卡和PayPal退款将需要2-10工作日才能查看到在线声明。如果您对您的退货状态有任何疑问,请联系我们最优秀的团队。
Leef USA LLC (“公司”) 致力于保护您的隐私。请参阅我们完整保密条款 中对您个人信息的规定,它详细描述了我们会如何处理www.leefco.com, (“网站”)所搜集的用户数据。

Contact Us

Leef is a premier designer and developer of flash memory-based consumer electronics products. We are headquartered in San Francisco, with additional design and R&D offices in Salt Lake City and sales offices in Europe, Russia, Hong Kong and Brazil. Wherever our team is located, we are dedicated to building products that people want to own. Leef began in 2010 with an opportunity to prove our design approach in Russia, one of the top consumer markets in the world. In less than three years time, Leef’s presence in Russia has reached an impressive double digit market share. Having turned heads in Mother Russia, we determined to take Leef to the world, moving next to China, Brazil, and, just recently, the United States.
At Leef we put design first, challenge everything, and are driven by an attention to detail that has resulted in multiple first-to-market products.It also means that we have a rock climbing wall, basketball hoop, and 3-D printer. Employees all get RC cars as part of a signing bonus (which they’re required to customize) and there’s a bottomless supply of both gourmet popcorn and gourmet soda in the kitchen. We geek out over the little details and would all curl up and die (or worse, quit) if we had to work in anything less than a constantly collaborative environment.
We are the only U.S. company in the industry that oversees the entire product development process "in house.\” Where many outsource this process overseas – saving cash and sacrificing quality – we take a different approach, ensuring the same people who design the products also see them through to production. Novel concept, right??
This is a question we think all USB drive manufacturers should ask. Most, however, are not willing to put forth the extra effort to produce something stylish. Instead they choose to cut corners and sacrifice design at the altar of maximizing profits. At Leef, we believe USB flash drives should complement the appearance of a beautifully designed device. After all, no one willingly buys an ugly product.We also believe beauty is more than skin deep, which is why it’s not just the outside of our products that are masterly crafted. Case in point, we equip all our standard USB’s with PrimeGradeTM memory, which means fast, reliable performance when you need it most.
We do our best to make everything as easy as possible for you. Compatibility with more devices than any other flash drive known to man? Check. No annoying required software? Check. 5-year warranty? Check. Hassle-free return policy? Check. Become 10% better looking? Check. Note: Only one of these statements isn’t true/provable.
We still believe strongly in removable storage for a number of reasons. Firstly, the convenience of the cloud often comes at the cost of security and server issues – there’s something to be said for knowing your files are always within reach. Secondly, with trusty USB flash drives, you’re not at the mercy of a Wi-Fi or data connection to access that critical file. Finally, by relying on what we like to call "sneaker net\” instead of the Internet, USBs provide the ultimate flexibility, allowing anyone, anywhere, at any time to share key content.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover Card. Our checkout process is verified by Authorize.net, so you can be sure your details are always safe with us.
We don't charge you until the items on your order ship. When you first place your order, we’ll process an authorization for the full amount. An authorization simply reserves the amount for when we do ship your order without taking the funds out of your account. Once your order ships, we’ll make the charge complete.
To view the status of your order log into your Leef account and visit your My Orders page to see exactly what stage your order is in on its journey to you. We’ll also send you an email with tracking info when your order ships. Or get in touch with us if you need anything else.
Sales tax is added for items shipping to Utah. Prices displayed on our site exclude taxes. Final sales tax will be calculated and added to your order total when you check out.
Orders are processed and shipped from Salt Lake City, Utah. We ship orders via the United States Postal Service (USPS), DHL, and Fedex. For all US buyers, we ship via the United States Postal Service (USPS), DHL, and Fedex with tracking number from a US-based order processing facility. For buyers in most other countries, we ship orders via DHL, UPS, FedEx, United States Postal Service, and multiple local carriers.
We are US-based, but we ship world-wide. If you have a Postal Office in your country, chances are we can ship to you.
Except for pre-order/back-order items, usually we will ship within 2-4 business day. For US buyers, delivery usually takes 2-5 days; it may take 5-7 days for some remote areas. For buyers in other countries, delivery time varies GREATLY. For most countries, it may take 9-15 days and sometimes it could take 20 days or more and even a month. A large portion of the time is due to custom processing at the destination country and local postal delivery. Note: Orders are processed Monday - Friday, excluding US holidays. Orders received on weekends, US holidays and after 12pm Mountain Time will be processed the next business day.
We send you a shipping notification email right when your order is shipped, but it can take up to 24 hours for your tracking number to start showing the progress of your order. Please check back later to see your order moving, or get in touch with us if you need anything else.
We take pride in our products and fully stand behind them. If you’re not fully satisfied with your product purchased from Leef, you may exchange it for a similar product or return it for a full refund within 30 days of receipt. If your order arrives in anything less than perfect condition, contact our Customer Care Team and we’ll work to replace it or issue you a full refund. Note: Original shipping and handling charges are not refundable.
We want you to absolutely love your Leef purchase, but we understand that sometimes things just aren’t right. If you’d like to return your items for a refund, properly package the item with the original invoice (not required) and return it to: Leef Returns, 357 W. 200 S, Suite 225, Salt Lake City, UT 84101. Leef does not accept responsibility for lost packages and recommends you use a shipping method with tracking and/or proof of delivery.
We aim to process all returns within a few days of receipt at our warehouse. Funds will be issued to the card used for purchase. You’ll get an email from us when the refund goes through. Credit card and PayPal refunds can take anywhere from 2-10 business days to appear on an online statement. Should you have any questions about the status of your return, please contact our team.
Leef USA LLC (“Company”) is committed to protecting your privacy. Please refer to our complete Privacy Policy to describe to you our practices regarding the Personal Data we collect from users of our website located at www.leefco.com, (“Site”).